Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

City

Comments

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Fraternity of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Thursday, February 23, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, February 24, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, March 02, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, March 03, 2017

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Sunday, March 05, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, March 09, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, March 16, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, March 17, 2017

1:45pm – 4:45pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, March 17, 2017

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s Roadhouse & Saloon

Cape Coral, FL

2121 SW Pine Island Rd

Saturday, March 18, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose Lodge #2395 Caloosahatchee

Cape Coral, FL

419 East Cape Coral Pkwy.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, March 23, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, March 30, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Friday, March 31, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

St. James City, FL

8150 Stringfellow Road

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, April 06, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, April 07, 2017

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose Lodge #2395 Caloosahatchee

Cape Coral, FL

419 East Cape Coral Pkwy.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Thursday, April 13, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, April 14, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

St. James City, FL

8150 Stringfellow Road

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Thursday, April 20, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, April 21, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

The Shell Factory

North Ft. Myers, FL

2787 N. Tamiami Trail

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Thursday, April 27, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

Fort Myers, FL

16681 McGregor Blvd

Friday, May 05, 2017

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Friday, June 02, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Thursday, June 22, 2017

5:00pm – 7:00pm

Seven Lakes Pavilion Auditorium

Ft. Myers

1965 Seven Lakes Blvd.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Seven Lakes Pavilion Auditorium

Ft. Myers

1965 Seven Lakes Blvd.

Go to Top