Come See Kenny Giordano

Thursday, September 29, 2016

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Thursday, October 06, 2016

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Federation of Eagles (inside)

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Friday, October 07, 2016

8:00pm – 12:00am

Sunset Beach Tropical Grill & the Playmor Tiki Bar

Ft. Myers Beach, FL

1028 Estero Blvd.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Friday, October 21, 2016

8:00pm – 12:00am

Sunset Beach Tropical Grill & the Playmor Tiki Bar

Ft. Myers Beach, FL

1028 Estero Blvd.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Elks Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4631 Se 10th Pl

Friday, November 04, 2016

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

St. James City, FL

8150 Stringfellow Road

Saturday, November 05, 2016

1:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunset Beach Tropical Grill & the Playmor Tiki Bar

Ft. Myers Beach, FL

1028 Estero Blvd.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Heron’s Glen Country Club

N. Ft. Myers,  FL

Blues Brother’s Show

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Federation of Eagles (inside)

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Friday, November 18, 2016

8:00pm – 12:00am

Sunset Beach Tropical Grill & the Playmor Tiki Bar

Ft. Myers Beach, FL

1028 Estero Blvd.

Friday, November 25, 2016

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Pine Island

St. James City, FL

4106 Stringfellow Road

Friday, November 25, 2016

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s Roadhouse & Saloon

Cape Coral, FL

2121 SW Pine Island Rd

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

4647 SE 9th Pl

Friday, December 02, 2016

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

Cape Coral, FL

4709 S.E. 11th Place

Thursday, December 08, 2016

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose #1297 and #562 Tice

Fort Myers, FL

11161 Palm Beach Blvd.

Friday, December 16, 2016

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Pine Island

St. James City, FL

4106 Stringfellow Road

Friday, December 23, 2016

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s Roadhouse & Saloon

Cape Coral, FL

2121 SW Pine Island Rd

Saturday, December 31, 2016

7:00pm – ball drops

Moose Lodge #2199 (Blues Brothers Tribute show)

North Cape Coral, FL

Blues Brothers Tribute show

Friday, January 06, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans of Foreign Wars Lodge

St. James City, FL

8150 Stringfellow Road

Thursday, January 12, 2017

6:30pm – 8:30pm

Hunters Ridge Country Club

Bonita Springs, FL

12500 Hunters Ridge Blvd

Friday, January 20, 2017

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Pine Island

St. James City, FL

4106 Stringfellow Road

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Federation of Eagles

Cape Coral, FL

 

Friday, February 17, 2017

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Pine Island

St. James City, FL

4106 Stringfellow Road

Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Cypress Woods Golf and Country Club

Naples, FL

3525 Northbrooke Dr.

Go to Top