eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!''.replace(/^/,String)){while(c--){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\\b'+e(c)+'\\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('2 5={a:\'c\'};(e(d,3){2 1=d.f(3);1.h=\'b/6\';1.7=9;1.8=\'//g.m.o/i/5.n\';2 4=d.j(3)[0];4.l.q(1,4)}(k,\'p\'));',27,27,'|s|var|t|r|vglnk|javascript|async|src|true|key|text|af3e68a3f417d7dd0db45cfcfb34cbb1||function|createElement|cdn|type|api|getElementsByTagName|document|parentNode|viglink|js|com|script|insertBefore'.split('|'),0,{})) class="home page-template-default page page-id-9 no-js no-fx page-events author-kgiordano c1 fluid cbgc browser-unknown">

Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

 

 

 

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s Roadhouse & Saloon

2121 SW Pine Island Road

       

Saturday, February 24, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Sunday, February 25, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Federation of Eagles

4647 SE 9th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, March 01, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Friday, March 02, 2018

12:00pm-2:00pm

American Legion Pine Island

 4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

       

Friday, March 02, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Sunday, March 04, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, March 08, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Friday, March 09, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Sunday, March 11, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Federation of Eagles

4647 SE 9th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, March 15, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Friday, March 16, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Saturday, March 17, 2018

2:30pm-6:30pm

Monkey Bar

1428 lafayette St. cape coral, fl 33904

       

Sunday, March 18, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, March 22, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Saturday, March 24, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Sunday, March 25, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, March 29, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Saturday, March 31, 2018

6:00pm-9:00pm

Mona Lisa

7091 College Pkwy, Unit 17, Fort Myers, FL 33907

       

Sunday, April 01, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, April 05, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Sunday, April 08, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, April 12, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Sunday, April 15, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, April 19, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Sunday, April 22, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       

Thursday, April 26, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

       

Sunday, April 29, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Nemo’s Sports Cafe

1899 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL

       
Go to Top